Search

Staff

The Rt. Rev. Kirk S. Smith, Ph.D.
Interim President and Dean
ksmith@cdsp.edu

 

The Rev. John F. Dwyer
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
510-204-0717
jdwyer@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Ruth Meyers, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs &
Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics
510-204-0720
rmeyers@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Judith Lyons ’20
Interim Dean of Students
310-701-5966
 jlyons@cdsp.edu 

Advancement Department
Annual Fund, Donor & Alumni Relations, & Planned Giving
510-204-0740
advancement@cdsp.edu

CALL Program
Center for Anglican Learning & Leadership
call@cdsp.edu

Alissa Fencsik
Manager of Operations and Hospitality
510-204-0727
afencsik@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Dr. Randal Gardner ’84
Donor & Alumni Relations Associate 
rgardner@cdsp.edu

Dennis Hendricks
Human Resources Director dhendricks@cdsp.edu 

Angelica Juarez 
Controller
510-204-0734
ajuarez@cdsp.edu

Bob Kramish
Registrar
510-204-0714
bkramish@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Kyle Oliver, Ed.D. Communications Lead
On contract with Learning ForTE
koliver@cdsp.edu

Melissa Posada
Faculty and Contextual Education Program Assistant
510-204-0726
mposada@cdsp.edu

Dorjon Preston
Facilities Maintenance Technician 415-812-4549            dpreston@cdsp.edu 

Dr. Ben Riggs
Director of Chapel
briggs@cdsp.edu
 
Meghan Ritchie
Executive Assistant to the President and Dean
510-204-0733
mritchie@cdsp.edu 
Karen Salazar
Operations Administrative Coordinator
510-204-0702

Dr. Jennifer Snow
Director of Extended Learning & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
510-204-0713
jsnow@cdsp.edu

 

Diandra Erickson

GTU Director of Digital Learning
510-649-2511
derickson@gtu.edu

(GTU Moodle support only. For online program information, contact admissions@cdsp.edu or call@cdsp.edu.)