Search

Staff

The Rt. Rev. Kirk S. Smith, PhD
Interim President & Dean
ksmith@cdsp.edu

 

The Rev. John F. Dwyer
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
510-204-0717
jdwyer@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Ruth Meyers, PhD
Dean of Academic Affairs
Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics
510-204-0720
rmeyers@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Mark Chung Hearn, PhD
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Contextual Education
510-204-0729
mhearn@cdsp.edu

Advancement Department
Annual Fund, Donor & Alumni Relations, & Planned Giving
510-204-0740
advancement@cdsp.edu

CALL Program
Center for Anglican Learning & Leadership
call@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Michael Barham (DMin ’12, CAS ’07)
Director of Student Services & Recruitment
510-204-0738
mbarham@cdsp.edu

Dr. Diandra Erickson

GTU Director of Digital Learning
510-649-2511
derickson@gtu.edu

(GTU Moodle support only. For online program information, contact admissions@cdsp.edu or call@cdsp.edu.)

Alissa Fencsik
Manager of Operations and Hospitality
510-204-0727
afencsik@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Randal Gardner, DMin (MDiv ‘84)
Donor & Alumni Relations Associate 
rgardner@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Stephen Hassett (DMin ’16, MDiv ’06)
Director of Chapel & Campus Chaplain, Adjunct Instructor in Leadership for Ministry
(510) 204-0752
shassett@cdsp.edu

Dennis Hendricks
Human Resources Director
(510) 204-0754
dhendricks@cdsp.edu 

Angelica Juarez 
Controller
510-204-0734
ajuarez@cdsp.edu

Bob Kramish
Registrar
510-204-0714
bkramish@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Beth Lind Foote ’06
Interim Director of Contextual Education
510-204-0741
bfoote@cdsp.edu 

The Rev. Kyle Oliver, EdD Communications Lead
On contract with Learning ForTE
koliver@cdsp.edu

Melissa Posada
Faculty & Contextual Education Program Assistant
510-204-0726
mposada@cdsp.edu

Dorjon Preston
Facilities Maintenance Technician 415-812-4549            dpreston@cdsp.edu 

Meghan Ritchie
Executive Assistant to the President & Dean
510-204-0733
mritchie@cdsp.edu 

Karen Salazar
Operations Administrative Coordinator
510-204-0702
The Rev. Andrew Schule ’22
Student Services and Recruitment Administrator
aschule@cdsp.edu

Dr. Jennifer Snow
Director of Extended Learning
Associate Professor of Practical Theology
jsnow@cdsp.edu