Search

Staff

The Very Rev. W. Mark Richardson, Ph.D.
President & Dean
510-204-0733
mrichardson@cdsp.edu

The Rev. John F. Dwyer
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
510-204-0717
jdwyer@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Ruth Meyers, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs &
Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics
510-204-0720
rmeyers@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Spencer Hatcher ’16
Dean of Students
510-204-0738
shatcher@cdsp.edu

Advancement Department
Annual Fund, Donor & Alumni Relations, & Planned Giving
510-204-0740
advancement@cdsp.edu

CALL Program
Center for Anglican Learning & Leadership
call@cdsp.edu

Mark Ades
Facilities Maintenance Project Supervisor
510-204-0752
mades@cdsp.edu

Ayanna Davis
Executive Assistant 
510-204-0733
adavis@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Dr. Randal Gardner ’84
Donor & Alumni Relations Associate 
rgardner@cdsp.edu

Karen Herrera
Staff Accountant
510-204-0739
kherrera@cdsp.edu

Alissa Fencsik
Manager of Operations and Hospitality
510-204-0727
afencsik@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Andrew Hybl ’12
Senior Consultant for Recruitment
510-204-0715
ahybl@cdsp.edu

Angelica Juarez 
Controller
510-204-0734
ajuarez@cdsp.edu

Bob Kramish
Registrar
510-204-0714
bkramish@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Kyle Oliver
Communications Lead
On contract with Learning ForTE
koliver@cdsp.edu

Melissa Posada
Faculty and Contextual Education Program Assistant
510-204-0726
mposada@cdsp.edu

Dr. Ben Riggs
Director of Chapel
briggs@cdsp.edu

Dr. Jennifer Snow
Director of Extended Learning & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
510-204-0713
jsnow@cdsp.edu

Diandra Erickson
GTU Director of Digital Learning
510-649-2511
derickson@gtu.edu

(GTU Moodle support only. For online program information, contact admissions@cdsp.edu or call@cdsp.edu.)