Search

Staff

The Very Rev. W. Mark Richardson, Ph.D.
President & Dean
510-204-0733
mrichardson@cdsp.edu

The Rev. John F. Dwyer
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
510-204-0717
jdwyer@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Ruth Meyers, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs &
Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics
510-204-0720
rmeyers@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Andrew Hybl ’12
Dean of Students
510-204-0715
ahybl@cdsp.edu

Advancement Department
Annual Fund, Donor & Alumni Relations, & Planned Giving
510-204-0740
advancement@cdsp.edu

CALL Program
Center for Anglican Learning & Leadership
call@cdsp.edu

Alissa Fencsik
Manager of Operations and Hospitality
510-204-0727
afencsik@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Randal Gardner
Director of Chapel
rgardner@cdsp.edu

Gabriel Giella
Faculty Assistant & Field Placement Program Administrator
501-204-0726
ggiella@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Spencer Hatcher ’16
Director of Recruitment &
Assistant Dean of Students
510-204-0738
shatcher@cdsp.edu

Karen Herrera
Staff Accountant
510-204-0739
kherrera@cdsp.edu

Bob Kramish
Supervisor of Guest Services & Student Housing
510-204-0702
bkramish@cdsp.edu

Caroline McCall ’15
Director of Field Education & Assistant Professor of Congregational Studies
510-204-0728
cmccall@cdsp.edu

Mary McChesney-Young
Registrar & Academic Services Coordinator
510-204-0714
mmcchesney-young@cdsp.edu

Jamie Nelson ’15
Executive Assistant 
510-204-0733
jnelson@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Kyle Oliver
Communications & Marketing Manager
510-204-0725
koliver@cdsp.edu

Serdar Orazov
Controller
510-204-0734 
sorazov@cdsp.edu

Steve Sibbitt
Superintendent of Buildings, Grounds, & Security
510-204-0737
ssibbitt@cdsp.edu

Jennifer Snow, Ph.D.
Director of Extended Learning & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
510-204-0713
jsnow@cdsp.edu

Diandra Erickson
GTU Director of Digital Learning
510-649-2511
derickson@gtu.edu

(GTU Moodle support only. For online program information, contact admissions@cdsp.edu or call@cdsp.edu.)