Search

Staff

The Very Rev. W. Mark Richardson, Ph.D.
Dean and President
510-204-0733
mrichardson@cdsp.edu

The Rev. John F. Dwyer
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
510-204-0717
jdwyer@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Ruth Meyers, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs & Hodges-Haynes Professor of Liturgics
510-204-0720
rmeyers@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Andrew Hybl ’12
Dean of Students
510-204-0715
ahybl@cdsp.edu


Advancement Department
Annual Fund, Donor and Alumni Relations, and Planned Giving
510-204-0740
advancement@cdsp.edu

Alissa Fencsik
Program Manager
Center for Anglican Learning and Leadership
510-204-0727
afencsik@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Randal Gardner
Dean of Chapel
rgardner@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Spencer Hatcher ’16
Director of Diocesan Relations and Recruitment
510-204-0738
shatcher@cdsp.edu

Melville Hayes-Martin
Operations Manager
510-204-0705
mhayes-martin@cdsp.edu

Karen Herrera
Staff Accountant
510-204-0739
kherrera@cdsp.edu

Bob Kramish
Operations and Guest Services Coordinator
510-204-0702
bkramish@cdsp.edu

Caroline McCall ’15
Director of Field Education & Assistant Professor of Congregational Studies
510-204-0728
cmccall@cdsp.edu

Mary McChesney-Young
Registrar and Academic Services Coordinator
510-204-0714
mmcchesney-young@cdsp.edu

Jamie Nelson ’15
Executive Assistant 
510-204-0733
jnelson@cdsp.edu

Serdar Orazov
Controller
510-204-0734
sorazov@cdsp.edu

Kyle Schiefelbein-Guerrero, Ph.D.
GTU Director of Digital Learning
(GTU Moodle support only)
510-649-2511
kschiefelbein@gtu.edu

(For online program information, contact admissions@cdsp.edu or call@cdsp.edu)

Steve Sibbitt
Superintendent of Buildings, Grounds, & Security
510-204-0737
ssibbitt@cdsp.edu

Jennifer Snow
Director of Extended Learning & Associate Professor of Practical Theology
510-204-0713
jsnow@cdsp.edu

Rebecca Wilson
Communications
330-524-2067
rebecca@canticlecommunications.com