Search


Adjunct Faculty

The Rev. David Beckmann
Visiting Fellow for Poverty and Communities of Faith (Spring 2021)
https://www.davidbeckmann.net/

The Rev. Thomas Ferguson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of History of Christianity II (Spring 2021)
revtcfergus@gmail.com

The Rev. Paul Fromberg, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Liturgical Leadership (Spring 2021, Summer 2021)
paul@paulfromberg.com

The Rev. John L. Kater, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Ministry in the Anglican Tradition (Summer 2021)
jlkaterjr@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Kramish
Adjunct Instructor Biblical Greek (Summer 2021)
bkramish@cdsp.edu

Dr. Victoria R. Montrose
Adjunct Instructor of Introduction to Buddhist Thought & Practice (Summer 2021)
victoria.r.montrose@gmail.com

The Rev. Kyle M. Oliver
Adjunct Instructor of Postmodern Christian Education (Fall 2020)
koliver@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Cameron Partridge, Th.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Theology (Fall 2020, Intersession 2021)

Dr. Stephan Quarles
Adjunct Instructor of Anglican Moral Theology (Fall 2020)
squarles@cdsp.edu

Dr. Elaine Ramshaw
Adjunct Instructor of Pastoral Theology (Fall 2020)
elaine.ramshaw@gmail.com

Yu-Shuan Tarango-Sho
Adjunct Instructor of Gospel of the Masses (Intersession 2021)