Search


Adjunct Faculty

The Rev. Thomas Ferguson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of History of Christianity I & II (Fall 2021, Spring 2022)
revtcfergus@gmail.com

The Rev. Paul Fromberg, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Liturgical Leadership (Spring 2022, Summer 2022)
paul@paulfromberg.com

The Rev. Shauna Hannan, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Homiletics (Spring 2022)
shannan@plts.edu

Mr. Robert Kramish
Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Greek (Spring 2022)
bkramish@cdsp.edu

Mr. Andrew Lee
Adjunct Instructor of Adapting Christian Formation (Fall 2021)
alee2@ses.gtu.edu

The Rev. Kyle M. Oliver
Adjunct Instructor of Adapting Christian Formation (Fall 2021)
koliver@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Cameron Partridge, Th.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Pastoral Care I & II (Intersession 2022)
rector@staidansf.org 

Dr. Elaine Ramshaw
Adjunct Instructor of Introduction to Pastoral Care (Fall 2021)
elaine.ramshaw@gmail.com

Yu-Shuan Tarango-Sho
Adjunct Instructor of Gospel of the Masses (Intersession 2022)
yushuansho@gmail.com

Dr. Anne Yardley
Adjunct Instructor of Church Music (Intersession 2022)
ayardley@drew.edu