Search


Adjunct Faculty

The Rev. Thomas Ferguson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Church History (Fall 2019, Spring 2020)
revtcfergus@gmail.com

The Rev. Randal Gardner
Adjunct Instructor Liturgical Leadership (Summer 2020)
rgardner@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Shauna Hannan, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Introduction to Homiletics (Spring 2020)
shannan@plts.edu

The Rev. John L. Kater, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of New Voices in Anglicanism (Summer 2020)
jlkaterjr@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Kramish
Adjunct Instructor Biblical Greek (Spring/Summer 2020)
bkramish@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Kyle M. Oliver
Adjunct Instructor of Postmodern Christian Education (Fall 2020)
koliver@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Cameron Partridge, Th.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Theology (Fall 2020)

The Rev. Dr. Peggy Patterson
Adjunct Instructor of Pastoral Theology (Fall 2019)
ppatterson@cdsp.edu

Dr. Stephan Quarles
2019-2020 Bogard Teaching Fellow
Adjunct Instructor of Anglican Moral Theology (Fall 2019) and Theology (Fall 2020)
squarles@ses.gtu.edu

Dr. Elaine Ramshaw
Adjunct Instructor of Pastoral Theology (Intersession 2020)
elaine.ramshaw@gmail.com

Dr. Ben Riggs
Adjunct Instructor of Church Music & Liturgical Singing (Intersession 2020)
benriggs@mac.com

Naomi Seidman, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Sabbath (Summer 2020)
naomi.seidman@utoronto.ca

Yu-Shuan Tarango-Sho
Adjunct Instructor of Gospel of the Masses (Intersession 2020)