Search


Faculty Emeriti/ae

Linda Clader

The Rev. Dr. Linda L. Clader
Professor Emerita of Homiletics
lindaleeclader@gmail.com

William Countryman

The Rev. Dr. L. William Countryman
Sherman E. Johnson Professor Emeritus in Biblical Studies
bcountryman@cdsp.edu

The Rev. Dr. Arthur G. Holder
Professor Emeritus of Christian Spirituality
aholder@gtu.edu
510-649-2495

The Rev. Dr. John L. Kater
Professor Emeritus of Ministry Development
jkater@cdsp.edu
510-204-0728

The Rev. Dr. J. Rebecca Lyman
Garrett Professor Emerita of Church History
jrlyman@aol.com

Dr. Donn F. Morgan
Professor Emeritus of Old Testament
dfmorgan@pacbell.net
510-848-8977

The Rev. Dr. Louis Weil
James F. Hodges and Harold and Rita Haynes Professor Emeritus of Liturgics
lweil@cdsp.edu
510-204-0728, 510-486-0823