Press Releases

Commencement 2012
Oct 08, 2012 Amy Vogelsang is new VP for Finance and Operations
Sep 11, 2012 CDSP To Award Two Honorary Degrees Oct. 11
Aug 16, 2012 CDSP Names New Trustees, Re-elects Eliza Linley as Board Chair
Aug 02, 2012 Nine CDSP students awarded SIM scholarships
Jul 31, 2012 The First Episcopal Retreat in Poland, Aug. 31- Sept. 2:
Jul 20, 2012 "Preparing Adaptive Leaders" Is Topic of July 24 Panel at CDSP
Jul 03, 2012 CDSP Announces New Full-Tuition Scholarships for 'Bishops' Scholars'
Jun 25, 2012 CDSP Students Hit the Books This Summer
Jun 20, 2012 Faculty and Students Will Meet and Greet Attendees at General Convention in July
May 21, 2012 CDSP Honors Two Lay Servants with Honorary Degrees
Apr 05, 2012 First Steps Taken Toward an Episcopal Church Congregation in Poland
Mar 26, 2012 CDSP Students Shine on 2012 GOE Exam
Mar 07, 2012 Caitlin F. Curtin Named New Vice President for Advancement at CDSP
Feb 09, 2012 CDSP Launches New Website with Expanded Content, New Design
Jan 24, 2012 The Rev. Dr. Louis Weil Receives Prestigious Berakah Award
Jan 17, 2012 The Rev. Dr. Ruth Meyers to be Dean of Academic Affairs in July
Dec 15, 2011 Two students, one professor awarded grants for innovative ministry
Dec 12, 2011 Two CDSP professors, Marion Grau and Dan Joslyn-Siemiatkoski, join core GTU faculty for new interreligious focus
Dec 12, 2011 CDSP Faculty in New Interreligious Focus for M.A.
Nov 03, 2011 Nov. 17 is Day of Liturgy at CDSP
Oct 27, 2011 $750,000 Gift to CDSP Establishes Fund to Grow New Episcopal Church Leadership
Oct 18, 2011 CDSP Announces Enrollment Increases and Plans for Fiscal Stability and Growth
Oct 12, 2011 Three Alumni to Receive Honorary Degrees Oct. 13
Oct 10, 2011 Jessica Abell, 3rd-year M.Div. Student, is Named a National GreenFaith Fellow
Sep 11, 2011 CDSP remembers, reflects on 9/11


© 2012 Church Divinity School of the Pacific