Evening Prayer

Mon, Feb 4, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 6, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, May 10, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 13, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 20, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wed, May 22, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Fri, May 24, 2013 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm

All Saint's Chapel

Back to Events Calendar »

© 2012 Church Divinity School of the Pacific