Adjunct Faculty

The Rev. Dr. John L. Kater (12/Fall)
Professor Emeritus of Ministry Development
925-930-9934
jkater@cdsp.edu (no “l”)
jlkater@aol.com

Robert (Bob) S. Kramish (12/Fall)
Adjunct Faculty in Biblical Greek
510-499-1644
bkramish@sbcglobal.net

The Rev. Austin Leininger (13/Spring)
GTU Ph.D. student in Ethics
408-410-0850
austin.leininger@gmail.com

The Rev. Bruce D. O’Neill (13/Spring)
Rector of St. Clement’s Episcopal Church, Berkeley
Work: 510-843-2678
bruceoneill@earthlink.net

The Rev. Dr. Kibbie S. Ruth (Jan.)
Founder and Senior Consultant of Kyros Ministry
650-343-3377
kibbie@kyros.org

Dr. Merrill F. Swiney (Jan.)
Retired Addiction and Emergency M.D.
925-930-6903
mswiney452@aol.com

The Rev. Dr. Louis Weil (13/Spring)
James F. Hodges and Harold and Rita Haynes Professor Emeritus of Liturgics
510-486-0823
lweil@cdsp.edu
lkempweil@gmail.com

© 2012 Church Divinity School of the Pacific